Loading...
الرئيسية2019-08-21T10:00:17+00:00
Icon

خدماتنا

HMDC هو الاسم الذي يمكنك الوثوق به في طب الأسنان ، مع أطباء حاصلين على شهادات و جوائز دولية .

OUR TESTIMONIALS

“خدمة احترافية للغاية وفريق عمل ودود. ينصح به بشده.”

امينة

“لقد كنت مريضًا للدكتور غابي حداد منذ أكثر من عامين ولم أجد بعد جانبا سلبيًا واحدًا في تجربتي. لقد وجدت ان الموظفين ودودون. والموقع وبالطبع خبرة الدكتور حداد دات مستوى عالٍ. أوصي بشدة بهذه العيادة “.

ساره

“لم تكن قناة الجذر الخاصة بي مؤلمة كما هو متوقع وتاجي الجديد من الزركونيا مطابق بنسبة 99٪ لأسناني الطبيعية.” – العلاج الذي تلقاه: قناة الجذر واستبدال تاج الزركونيا

هلين

لقد كنت مريضًا للدكتور حداد منذ 30 عامًا. إنه محترف و كل عائلتي تذهب إليه للعلاج. أوصي بشدة أي شخص يحتاج إلى العلاج المثالي والمهني بالذهاب إليه. بمجرد زيارته ، ستشعر بالراحة التامة “.

محمد

إنه محترف للغاية وذو معايير عالية. إنه أحد أفضل أطباء الأسنان في العالم ”

الكس

كان هو الملاك الذي كنت أبحث عنه. هو الوحيد الذي فتح الأبواب التي أغلقت من قبل الآخرين. إنه الرجل الوحيد الذي أثق به في هذا المجال. هو الذي أنهى ألمي. كان هو الذي أنقذني وأعطيني الأمل ، شكراً جزيلاً للدكتور غابي “

ملني

“عزيزي الدكتور حداد ، أغتنم هذه الفرصة لأعرب عن امتناني العميق لأفضل علاج والرعاية التي تلقيتها منك في عيادتك المتميزة. حالتي الصعبة التي عالجتها بأسلوب احترافي وعالي الجودة. لقد رجعت ثقتي بابتسام ، وألا ننسى كل الحب وأفضل نوعية علاج تلقاها أطفالي وهم الان حريصون على الذهاب إلى عيادتك على رؤيتك ورؤيت الدكتور مليكة (لا احساس بالم العلاج ، لا صوت حفر مخيف) علاج التجويف باستخدام الليزر وأخيرا ليا (14 سنة) ابنتي بعد علاج دقيق حصلة على ابتسامة أجمل من أي وقت مضى. شكرًا جزيلاً لكم مرةً أخرى متمنياً لكم كل التوفيق والصحة الجيدة. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: الأوزون ، الأقواس ، الترميمات ، التيجان

ايلو

“أكتب إليك لأخبرك أن مكتبك غيّر حياتي حرفيًا بفضل العمل الممتاز الذي أنجزته [على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة]. لم تقم فقط بإصلاح أسناني بحيث تبدو أفضل من أي وقت مضى ، لكنك عاملتني كإنسان ، كفرد. لقد أخذت عناية خاصة بي نظرًا لرهابي الضخم من طبيب الأسنان. أشعر كأنني وسط عائلتي في مكتبك. كان الجميع صادقين جدًا ومخلصين وليسوا فقط “لطيفين” بطريقة احترافية. شكراً جزيلاً لكم. العلاج الذي تلقاه: فحص أسنان جديد للمريض

جون

“لقد سار العلاج بشكل جيد وسيستمر لذا سوف احضر مرة أخرى. كانت التكلفة مناسبة. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: استشارة تقويم الأسنان

كريستينا

“شكرا لغابي و طاقمه. هؤلاء الرجال رائعون. ابتسامة كبيرة لكم جميعا. تلقيت علاج هوليوود سمايل الكامل على فمي المكتظ. كنت قلقًا في البداية من تجاوز الفداء ، لكن النتائج مذهلة. أسفي الوحيد هو أنني لم أزور العيادة منذ 10 سنوات! “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: الفينير

نورسات

“لقد كان هادئًا للغاية وله نتائج جيدة. كان السعر معقولًا جدًا بالنسبة لي. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: تبييض الأسنان

هنري

“لقد تلقيت علاجًا ممتازًا من الدكتور غابي!” – العلاج الذي تلقاه: استشارة طبيب الأسنان

خديجة

“موظفو الاستقبال ودودون للغاية ، وليسوا مزعجين ، ويعملون بسرعة. واتسم الطبيب بالرعاية والمهنية. الأهم هو عندما يهتم الطبيب ويستمع ويفعل ما الازم. ليس فقط ، أخذ مواعيد ، والانتهاء من العمل فقط. أحببت زيارة الدكتور حداد ، وسأعود بالتأكيد الموعد التالي. أوصي الجميع بهده العيادة ، فقط عند ترتيب موعد لا تنزعج إذا لم يكن قريبًا ، ثق بي ، الأمر يستحق الانتظار 🙂 “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: حشوات –

ماريا

“علاج رائع غطى كل شيء. لقد عانيت من أسناني طوال حياتي ، لكن مع الطريقة التي تم بها التعامل معها ، أصبحت لي ابتسامة هوليود لبقية حياتي. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: قنوات الجدر والفينير

كريس

بالتأكيد نوصي ، علاج ممتاز للخراج وقناة الجذر والتاج. علاج احترافي للغاية من قبل طبيب أسنان من ذوي الخبرة للغاية. بالتأكيد أوصي بالدكتور حداد. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: علاج خراج الأسنان وقناة الجذر والتاج

فرح

“الإزالة الكاملة لآلام الأسنان ، أوصي بشدة بهذا الطبيب ، لأنه عالج حالتي عندما لم يتمكن الأطباء الآخرون من القيام بذلك.” – العلاج الذي تلقاه: الإزالة الكاملة لآلام الأسنان

لينا

“خدمة سريعة ومهنية. الموظفين الودودين. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: الحكمة الأسنان استخراج

ايلي

“ابتسامة هوليود عند عيادة الدكتور غابي مختلفة حقًا! لقد كان شعورًا جيدا وسعيدًا عندما رآني أصدقائي بعد أن حصلت على الفينير. لم أستطع أن أنسى أبدا ردهم الأول ؛ “واو ، ماذا فعلت؟ ما هده الأسنان الجميلة والمشرقة التي حصلت عليها !! “. لكن ما أسعدني كثيرًا كان رد فعل زوجي (حبي) ، عندما قال لي ؛ “أنت حقا تبدين وكنجمة !!”. دكتور غابي ، أنا أقدر جهودك حقًا. كالعادة ، كانت النتيجة النهائية تفوق توقعاتي. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: القشرة

امرة

“تبدو أسناني الآن مثالية تمامًا” “لقد انتهيت أخيرًا من الفينير اليوم! تبدو رائعة وطبيعية ، أنا مسرور جدًا بالنتائج ، الحمد لله. لا أستطيع التوقف عن التحديق في المرآة !! في البداية ، كنت قلقًا من أن الفينير لن تتناسب مع أسناني وستجعلني أبدو مختلفًا. لكن لم يكن لدي أي خيار آخر بسبب سني الأمامي المشوه. بفضل الدكتور غابي ، أصبحت أسناني مثالية تمامًا ، وهذا ما أريده تمامًا. ظل القشرة والشكل ، إنه لأمر مدهش أنني سعيد للغاية بالنتيجة. على الرغم من أن الإجراء كان مؤلمًا قليلاً (كان الألم محتملًا) فإن النتائج تستحق ذلك! إنني أقدّر حقًا العمل الشاق الذي قام به ، شكرًا جزيلاً لك مرة أخرى! “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: قشرة الأسنان

وسيم

“عملية سريعة جدا. أعجبتني الطريقة التي أعطيت بها شرحًا قبل أن ينفذ الدكتور حداد العملية. أنا مسرور لأنني صادفت حداد لطب الأسنان. ” العلاج الذي تلقاه: اللب

ج ب

“سعيد للغاية وراضٍ ، سار علاجي بشكل جيد للغاية. ذهبت أنا وزوجتي إلى الدكتور حداد للعلاج. كنا سعداء جدا وراضين بالتجربة مع الدكتور حداد. متابعة ممتازة قبل وبعد العلاج. سوف أعود مرة أخرى. شكرا. “، العلاج الذي تلقاه: التشاور طبيب الأسنان

فريديرك

“جيد جدا. أوصي بهذه العيادة لأنها تقوم بعمل جيد. ”

ويتني

“كان العلاج جيدًا جدًا وأنا سعيد بهذه العيادة.” – العلاج الذي تلقاه: استشارة طبيب الأسنان

كريستيان

“كان الطبيب غابي يستوعب كثيرًا! انه يعطي نصيحة واضحة وصادقة “.

خوان

“أنا زبون الدكتور غابي منذ عام 2003 ، لا أشعر بأي ألم أثناء العملبة لأنه دائما في حالة مزاجية جيدة يجعلنا ننسى أي ألم. تجربة كبيرة. أنا لا أذهب مرتين للسبب نفسه. هو دائمًا في الوقت .أنا أناديه بـ “مستر”. من حيث الروح: إنه لطيف ومضحك . فيما يتعلق بالتجربة: صدقوني أنه الافضل ، لأنه الشخص الوحيد الذي أثق به. من حيث السعر: إنه متفهم و مكانه نظيف ، وموظفوه ودودون. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: استخراج ضرس العقل

عائشة

“ذهبت لرؤية الدكتور غابي اليوم في أول زيارة لطبيب أسنان منذ عدة سنوات. كنت شديد التوتر للغاية ، لكنه لم يعطِني أي شيء “أنت لم ترعى أسنانك كما يفعلون في المملكة المتحدة. لقد كان شديد التفهم لاحتياجاتي وزوجي الآن يذهب لرؤيته. عندما تجد طبيب أسنان ممتازًا ، يمكنك البقاء معه والتوصية به للآخرين. سأذهب وأطلب مني جميع العلاجات عاجلاً وليس آجلاً. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: يزرع أطباء الأسنان

نور

“مسرور جدا من العلاج. شكرا جزيلا للدكتور حداد والموظفين تحياتي “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: الممارسات العامة

كريستال

“لم أشعر بأي ألم، لقد زرت العديد من أطباء الأسنان منذ أكثر من 40 عامًا. المرة الأولى التي شعرت فيها بعدم وجود ألم هي لدى الدكتور حداد. انه من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية والودية. علاوة على ذلك، أخذ قلع أسنان الحكيمة دقيقتان فقط. “- العلاج الذي تلقاه: علاج قناة الجذور

امار

علاج آلام الأسنان ، سريع ، احترافي ، ولطيف. عملت مع تأميني ”

جوز

“متابعة سريعة للغاية”

غاب

د. غابي حداد: مبتكر ، طبيب أسنان ، فنان و باحث متعدد الثقافة

هل تعلم أن براءات الدكتور غابي ألهمت فرشاة الأسنان الحديثة التي نستخدمها اليوم؟ ليس كل يوم يمكنك الحصول على أفضل خدمات طب الأسنان من قبل طبيب الأسنان الذي يستخدم براءات الاختراع في المنازل في جميع أنحاء العالم. لعب الدكتور غابي دورًا رئيسيًا في وضع معايير الصناعة العالمية لطب الأسنان على مدار الأربعين عامًا الماضية.

منشأتنا

best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-8
8
best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-13
1
best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-11
best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-9
14
{"visible_panels":"5","width":"1300","height":"500","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"0","max_openedaccordion_size":"80%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"true","autoplay":"true","mouse_wheel":"false"}

Icon

تكنولوجيا

يحتوي مكتبنا المتطور على أحدث التقنيات مثل غرف الأسنان الجراحية وطريقة تعقيم الأسنان القياسية الدولية

Icon

التقي أطبائنا

د. غابي حداد
د. غابي حدادحائز على براءات الاختراع GPD الأمريكية والفرنسية, و عضو في جمعية طب الأسنان الأمريكية
د. مليكة حداد
د. مليكة حدادعضو في الجمعية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان وحاصلت على براءات الاختراع الأمريكية
د. أبيشيك كشيترابال
د. أبيشيك كشيترابالأخصائي تقويم الأسنان: عضو في الكلية الملكية للجراحين ، إدنبرة (المملكة المتحدة). علم تقويم الأسنان المعوجة عند الأطفال والكبار -الأقواس غير المرئية -الحنك المشقوق- تقويم الأسنان اللغوي وأكثر

أحدث الأخبار

خدماتنا

Wave

نحن نقدم جميع جوانب طب الأسنان الأكثر تطلبًا ، من الحشوات الخالية من الزئبق إلى إعادة التأهيل المتقدم لكل الفم

اقرا المزيد

تكنولوجيا

Wave

يتمتع مكتبنا المتطور بأحدث التقنيات ، مثل غرف عمليات الأسنان طريقة تعقيم الأسنان ذات القياسية الدولية

اقرا المزيد

موعدك

Wave

لأخذ موعد اتصل بنا على 026325096 أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على haddadmc@eim.ae وستتلقى ردا في أقرب وقت ممكن

اقرا المزيد
4.5/5 (2 Reviews)

Loading...
Home2019-08-21T10:00:17+00:00
Icon

OUR  SERVICES

HMDC is the Name you can Trust in Dental Work, with Internationally Certified and Award Winning Dentists

OUR TESTIMONIALS

“Extremely professional service and friendly staff. Highly recommended.”

Amina

I have been a patient of Dr Gaby Haddad for over 2 years and have not yet found a single downside in my experience all-in-all. As rated bellow; I found the friendliness of staff, location and of course Dr Haddad’s expertise that of a high standard. I highly recommend this clinic.

Sarah

“My root canal was not painful as expected and my new Zirconia crown is 99% identical to my natural teeth.” -Treatment Received : Root canal and zircpnia zirconia crown replacement

Helen D.

I have been a patient of Dr Haddad for the last 30 years. He is a through professional and my whole family goes to him for treatment. I highly recommend anyone who needs the perfect and professional treatment to go to him. Once you visit him, you feel completely relaxed.

Muhammad

He is very professional with high standards. He is one of the best dentist in the world.

Alex

“He was the angel that i was searching for . He was the only one who opened the doors which were closed by others . He is the only man that I trust in this field . He was the one who took my pain away . He was the one who saved me and gave me a hope Thanks alot Dr .Gabi ”

Melanie

“Dear Dr. Haddad, I grab this opportunity to express my deep gratitude for the best treatment and care I received from you at your distinguished clinic. My difficult dental cases that you treated in a very professional and high quality manner . You returned my confidence in me to smile , not to forget for all the love my children and best quality treatment my children received they go to your clinic anxious to see you and Dr. Malika ( no pain therapy , no scary drilling sound ) using the laser for the cavity treatment and finally Lea’s ( 14 yrs) my daughter after the ortho accurate treatment to have the most beautiful smile ever. Thank you very much again wishing you all the success and good health.” –Treatment Received : Ozone,braces, restorations,crowns

Elo T.

“I am writing to tell you you and your office literally changed my life with the excellent work you did [over a extended period of time]. Not only did you fix my teeth so that they look better than they ever did, but you treated me like a human being, an individual. You took exceptional care of me in consideration of my huge dental phobia. I feel like family at your office. Everyone was very genuine, sincere, and not merely “nice” in a professional way. My heartfelt thanks to you.” –Treatment Received : New Patient Dental Examination

John F.

“Treatment went well but is ongoing so will be attending again. Cost was okay.” –Treatment Received : Orthodontist Consultation

Kristina

“Thanks to Gaby and the staff. These guys are great. Big smile to you all. I had the full Hollywood Smile treatment on my overcrowded mouth. I was worried at first that they were beyond redemption, but the results are amazing. My only regret is I did not visit the clinic 10 years ago!” –Treatment Received : Veneers

Nusrat

“It was so calm and with good results. The price was very reasonable for me.” -Treatment Received : Teeth Whitening

Henry

“I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Gaby!” –Treatment Received : Dentist Consultation

Khadijah

“The reception staff is very friendly, not annoying, fast. The doctor was caring, and professional. The most important is when the doctor cares and listens and does the needed well. Not just, take appointment, finish job and let go. i loved visit to Dr. Haddad and will definitely go back for the next appointment. i recommend the clinique to everyone, just when arranging appointment dont get upset if it is not soon, trust me, it is worth waiting :)” –Treatment Received : Fillings

Maria

“A wonderful treatment that covered everything. I suffered from my teeth all my life, but with the way it was handled, I became a Hollywood smiler for the rest of my life.” -Treatment Received : route canals and veneers

Chris

“Definitely recommend, Excellent treatment for abscess, root canal and crown. Very professional treatment by a clearly very experienced dentist. I definitely recommend Dr Haddad.” -Treatment Received : Treatment of Dental Abscess, root canal and crown

Farah

“Complete removal of tooth ache, I highly recommend this doctor, as he helped my case when other doctors were not able to do so.” -Treatment Received : complete removal of tooth ache

Lina

“Fast and professional service. Friendly staff.” -Treatment Received : Wisdom Tooth Extraction

Elie

“Hollywood Smile at Dr. Gaby’s clinic is really different! It was a joyful & happy feeling when my friends saw me after I got my veneers. I could never forget their first response; “wow, what did you do? What beautiful & bright teeth you got!!”. But what pleased me a lot was the reaction of my husband (my love), when he said to me; “you really look like a star!!”. Dr. Gaby, I really appreciate your efforts. As usual, the final look and results were beyond my expectations.” -Treatment Received : Veneers

Omra

“My teeth now look absolutely PERFECT” “I finally got my veneers done today! They look FABULOUS and natural, I am very pleased with the results, alhamdullilah. I can’t stop staring at the mirror!! At the beginning, I was worried that the veneers won’t suit my teeth and will make me look different. But I had no other choice because of my discoloured front tooth. Thanks to Dr. Gabby my teeth now look absolutely PERFECT, exactly what I want. The shade of the veneer and the shape, it’s all amazing I am very pleased with the result. Although the procedure was a little bit painful (the pain was bearable) the results are worth it! I really appreciate the hard work he has done, Thank you very much once again!” –Treatment Received : Dental Veneers

Wassim

“Very quick process. I liked how I was given explanation before Dr Haddad carries out the process. I am pleased to have come across Haddad Dental.” -Treatment Received : Pulpotomy

J.B.

“Very happy and satisfied, My treatment went very well. My wife and I went to Dr. Haddad for treatment. We were very happy and satisfied with Dr. Haddad’s experience. Excellent follow up pre and post treatment. Would go back again. Thanks.” -Treatment Received : Dentist Consultation

Frederik

“Very good. I recommend this clinic because they do good work.”

Whitney

“Treatment was very much fine and I am happy with this clinic.” -Treatment Received : Dentist Consultation

Christian

“Doctor Gab was very much accommodating! He gives clear and honest advice.”

Juan

“I am patient of Dr Gabi since 2003,i never have pain while he is working cause he is always in a good mood that he make us forget any pain.a large experience.i never go twice for the same reason.he is always in time.I CALL HIM THE “MESTRE.” in terms of spirit:he is kind and sometime funny in terms of experience:believe me he is the one.because he is the only one I trust in terms of price:he is comprehensive his place is clean,his staff is lovely.” –Treatment Received : Wisdom Tooth Extraction

Aisha

“Went to see Dr Gaby today for the first visit to a dentist in several years. Very, very, nervous, but he didn’t give me any ‘you have not looked after your teeth’ talk as they would in the UK. He was very understanding of my needs and my husband is now going to go and see him. When you find an excellent dentist you stay with them and recommend them to others. I am going to go and have all the work needed sooner rather than later.” -Treatment Received : Implants Dentists

Noor

“Very pleased with the treatment. Many thanks to Dr, Haddad and the staff. Regards” –Treatment Received : General Practices

Crystal

“I felt no pain, I have been visiting many dentists for more than 40 years now. The first time I felt no pain was with Dr.Gaby. He is so experienced, professional and friendly. Furthermore, my domestic helper Wisdom tooth extraction, took him 2 minutes.” -Treatment Received : Roots canal treatment

Ammar

“Treatment for Tooth Pain, Quick, professional, and courteous. Worked with my insurance”

Jose

“very prompt follow up”

Gabe

Dr. Gaby Haddad: Innovator, Dentist, Artist and Polymath

Did you know Dr. Gaby’s Patents inspired the modern toothbrush we use today? It’s not everyday that you can get the best dental services by the Dentist who’s Patents are used in households around the world. Dr. Gaby has been playing a key role in setting Global Industry Dental Standards for the last 40 years.

OUR FACILITIES

best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-8
8
best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-13
1
best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-11
best-dental-clinic-abu-dhabi-9
14
{"visible_panels":"5","width":"1300","height":"500","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"0","max_openedaccordion_size":"80%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"true","autoplay":"true","mouse_wheel":"false"}

Icon

TECHNOLOGY

Our state of the art office has the latest technology such as Dental operatory rooms International standard dental sterilization method with

Icon

MEET OUR DENTISTS

Dr Gaby Haddad
Dr Gaby HaddadGPD Holder of American & French patents Affiliation: American Dental Association Member
Dr Malika Haddad
Dr Malika Haddad American Dental Association Member & American Patent Holder
Dr Abishek Kshetrapal
Dr Abishek KshetrapalSpecialist Orthodontist: Fellow member of Royal College Of Surgeon, Edinburgh (U.K.) Children & Adults Orthodontics Braces-Aligners-Clef Palate-Lingual Braces and more

LATEST NEWS

Services

Wave

We offer all high standard aspects of dentistry from mercury free fillings to the most advanced full mouth rehabilitation including

LEARN MORE

Technology

Wave

Our state of the art office has the latest technology such as:
Dental operatory rooms
International standard dental sterilization

LEARN MORE

Your appointment

Wave

To take an appointment call us at 026325096 or email us at haddadmc@eim.ae and we will be back to you as soon as possible

LEARN MORE
4.5/5 (2 Reviews)