لماذا إختيار HMDC؟

مركز حداد الطبي وطب الأسنان يقدم خدمات طب الأسنان للمرضى من موقعنا المتواجد في شارع حمدان في أبوظبي. بدانا الممارسة العملية منذ عام ١٩٧٩، لدينا الخبرة اللازمة لتقديم رعاية عالية الجودة فطب الأسنان لمجتمعنا المحلي. راجع

الدكتور غابي حداد
الدكتور غابي حداد
طبيب الأسنان العام ، الدكتور غابي تابع دراساته التمهيدية في جامعة بول ساباتييه في تولوز ، فرنسا ثم انتقل إلى كلية الطب والصيدلة في جامعة الجزائر ، حيث تخرج من DDS في عام 1977. وهو يتحدث الإنجليزية والفرنسية ، واللغة العربية بطلاقة ويحمل العديد من براءات الاختراع المسجلة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفرنسا . اختراعه الأكثر شعبية الحاصل على براءة اختراع هو أنبوبة النرجيلة ذات الاستخدام الفردي التي تقلل من انتشار الأمراض عن طريق الفم وتستخدم الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو أيضًا عضو منتسب في الجمعية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان والأكاديمية الأمريكية لصحة الجهازية الفموية والمؤتمر العالمي لطب الأسنان .

الدكتورة مليكة حداد
الدكتورة مليكة حداد
خريجة كلية الطب والصيدلة بجامعة الجزائر ، وأصبحت DDS في عام 1977 وحصلت على العديد من دورات الدراسات العليا في كلية طب الأسنان بجامعة مونتريال ، وجامعة ماكجيل ، وجامعة كولومبيا البريطانية في كندا. وهي تتحدث الإنجليزية والفرنسية والعربية بطلاقة ، وهي حاصلة على براءة اختراع خاصة بالأسنان بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تحب العمل مع الأطفال وقد أثبتت أنها تقلل من خوفهم من علاج الأسنان بالنجاح. وهي أيضًا عضو منتسب في الجمعية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان ، والأكاديمية الأمريكية لصحة الجهازية الفموية ، والمؤتمر العالمي لطب الأسنان.

الدكتور أبيشيك كشيترابال
الدكتور أبيشيك كشيترابال
MDS وتابع للكلية الملكية للجراحين في إدنبرة ، المملكة المتحدة ، الدكتور أبيشيك كشيترابال هو اختصاصي تقويم الأسنان الموهوب في HMDC. إنه يتحدث الإنجليزية والعربية والهندية وهو مسؤول عن جميع احتياجات تقويم الأسنان لمرضانا ، بما في ذلك المشدات ، الانفزلاين ، والعلاجات بالأجهزة اللازمة لاضطرابات المفصل الفكي الصدغي.

اتسار حداد
اتسار حداداختصاصي تغذية مسجّل
اتسار حداد اختصاصي تغذية مسجّل في كندا حيث أكمل دراسته الجامعية في جامعة كونكورديا.

Picture

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Our Dentists

/Our Dentists
Our Dentists2019-08-10T13:15:50+00:00

Why Choose HMDC?

The Haddad Medical and Dental Centre provides dental care for patients from our central location on Hamdan Street in Abu Dhabi. In practice since 1979, we have the experience to offer high quality dental care for our local community. See

Dr. Gaby Haddad
Dr. Gaby Haddad
A general dentist, Dr Gaby pursued his premedical studies at the Université de Paul Sabatier in Toulouse, France then went on to the Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy at the University of Algiers, where he graduated a DDS in 1977. He speaks English, French, and Arabic fluently and holds many dental, USA and French, registered patents. His most popular patented invention is that of the single-use nargileh pipe that decreases the oral spread of disease and is now used world-wide. He is also an affiliate member of the American Dental Association, American Academy for Oral Systemic Health, and the World Congress of Minimally Invasive Dentistry.
Dr Malika Haddad
Dr Malika Haddad
A graduate from the Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy at the University of Algiers, she became a DDS in 1977 and has taken numerous post graduate courses at the Faculté de Médecine Dentaire de l’Université de Montréal, McGill University, and UBC in Canada. She is fluent in English, French, and Arabic and holds a dental, USA registered, patent. She loves to work with children and has proven to diminish their fear of dental treatment with success. She is also an affiliate member of the American Dental Association, American Academy for Oral Systemic Health, and the World Congress of Minimally Invasive Dentistry
Dr Abishek Kshetrapal
Dr Abishek Kshetrapal
MDS and fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh, UK, Dr Abishek Kshetrapal is the talented Orthodontist at HMDC. He speaks English, Arabic, and Hindi and is responsible for all orthodontic needs of our patients, that include braces, Invisalign, and treatments with appliances for TMJ disorders.
Etsar Haddad, R.D.
Etsar Haddad, R.D.Registered Dietitian, Nutritionist
Etsar Haddad is a registered dietitian in Canada where he has completed is university at Concordia University.

Picture

0/5 (0 Reviews)