طب الأسنان العام2019-08-19T08:11:30+00:00

مركز حداد للطب والاسنان

طب الأسنان العام

تنبّه مركز حداد للطب والأسنان (HMDC) الى تزايد أدلة على أن صحة وعافية الجميع تتأثر بشكل كبير بصحة الفم.

الامراض المرتبطة بأمراض الأسنان هي مرض السكري وأمراض القلب والتدخين والسكتة الدماغية وأمراض المناعة الذاتية التي هي من حالات الجسم التي تؤثر على صحة الفم. منذ عام 1979 ، تلتزم HMDC بمعالجة الاحتياجات الخاصة لكل مريض من خلال تقييم صحتهم العامة.

قسم حداد الطبي سيناقش معك أي مشاكل صحية قد تكون لديك أيضا. مشاكلكم هي مشاكلنا.

لماذا نحن فريدون من نوعنا

لماذا نحن فريدون من نوعنا كوننا أفضل طبيب أسنان في أبو ظبي ، نحن مجموعة حقيقية من المتخصصين الذين يمارسون العمل الجماعي لإعطاء مرضانا مجموعة كاملة من الرعاية تحت سقف واحد. على مدار العقود الأربعة الماضية ، كان نهجنا التعاوني من أفضل صفاتنا لصحة الأسنان.

نهج فريقنا هو تحسبن معايير الرعاية والراحة لمرضانا. إن التفاعلات اليومية بين جميع أخصائيي الأسنان وفنيي المختبرات وأخصائيي النظافة وجميع مساعدي أطباء الأسنان العاملين لدينا في نفس المكتب، تضمن انتقالًا سلسًا لمعلوماتك من خلال جميع تخصصاتنا الخاصة بصحة الأسنان.

يمكن لمرضانا الجمع بين الاستشارات والعلاجات في موعد واحد في مكان واحد.

هدفنا هو الجودة العالية وليس الكم مثل بعض مكاتب طب الأسنان في السوق اليوم. يؤكد حداد على فريق العمل الودود لدينا ، في أجواء سلمية وهادئة ، بحيث تشعر أنك في منزلك عند زيارة أفضل طبيب أسنان في أبوظبي.

معتقداتنا

نحن نقدم خدمة مدى الحياة للحفاظ على صحتك من خلال تقديم الرعاية المناسبة الأسنان . تريد الأفضل في رعاية الفم والراحة والمظهر. سنقدم لك اقل الإجراءات في طب الأسنان للحصول على أقصى فوائد لصحة الأسنان.

نحن نقدر ثقتك لضمان علاقة طويلة الأمد مطلوبة لك للحفاظ على الهدية التي قدمتها لك الطبيعة و رعايتها. سوف نقوم بتحفيزك وتثقيفك مع فريق الخبراء لدينا فقط من أجلك من خلال علاقتنا الوثيقة بين الطبيب والمريض.

نحن نرحب بالمرضى الجدد

نستمر في تطوير ممارسة طب الأسنان من اجل أسرتك وأصدقائك. المرضى الجدد مدعوون دائمًا ونرحب بهم دائمًا في مركزنا.

خدمات طب الأسنان

نقدم لكم هذه الأنواع من خدمات طب الأسنان والمزيد من أجل صحتكم ورفاهكم.

  • الحشوات البيضاء

  • نظافة الفم

  • نفس منعش

  • تنظيف اللثة

  • معالجة قناة الجذر

  • أسنان مكسورة

  • تسوس الأسنان

  • رعاية أمراض اللثة

  • علاج قناة الجذر

  • قلع الأسنان

  • قلع الأسنان الحكمة

  • حشوات الأسنان

  • ارباط الأسنان

  • تسرب الأسنان

نحن لا نستخدم حشوات الفضة. لحشو الأسنان ، نحن نقدم حشوات بيضاء أوحشوات ذهبية. إذا كنت تريد حشوات الذهب ، فهي أغلى و تستمر إلى الأبد ادا كنت حريصًا على تنظيفها. نحن لا نستخدم الفضة بسبب المخاطر المرتبطة بالزئبق.

تاريخ الحشوات الفضية هو أنها كانت تستخدم من قبل أطباء الأسنان لأكثر من 100 عام. تم تصنيع ملغم الأسنان (خليط) من مزيج من المعادن بما في ذلك الزئبق والفضة والقصدير والنحاس. توصف في بعض الأحيان على أنها حشوات فضية اللون ، وقد تم استخدامها لأنها تدوم لفترة طويلة وأقل تكلفة من مواد ملء التجويف الأخرى مثل المركبات ذات الأسنان الملونة أو الحشوات الذهبية.

  • تنظيف اللثة

قم بزيارتنا لتنظيف لطيف لدواعم السن من أجل صحة الفم والنفس المنعش. الأسنان النظيفة ستمنع امراض اللثة. إذا كان لديك مرض الثة، يمكننا مساعدتك وتعليمك كيفية الرعاية الجيدة لامراض الثة و منعها في المستقبل. تذكر أن الصحة العامة الجيدة تبدأ في الفم.

  • تسوس الأسنان ، قناة الجذر ، واستخراج الأسنان

عندما يكون لديك تسوس الأسنان الذي يصعب ملؤه ، فإننا نقدم على علاج قناة الجذر لإنقاذ السن أو الأسنان المتعددة التي تمنع قلع السن. إذا كانت حالتك تتطلب قلع الأسنان ، فيمكننا القيام بذلك من أجلك.

يولد الكثير من الناس بمسافة بين أسنانهم الأمامية الكبيرة ، المعروفة باسم الاسنان المركزية. إذا كنت ترغب في إغلاق المساحة ، فيمكننا القيام بذلك من خلال رباط الأسنان لدينا ولن يلاحض أحد أنه تم القيام بذلك. سيسألك أصدقائك عما إذا كنت قد غيرت أسلوب شعرك.

  • ضرس العقل

أسنان الحكمة ، أو الأضراس الثالثة ، تتواجد بالجوانب الأربعة من الفم – واحد على كل جانب من الجزء العلوي وواحد على كل جانب من الجزء السفلي. إنها آخر أسنان في فمك وتأتي بشكل عام في أواخر سن المراهقة أو أوائل العشرينات. معظم البالغين لديهم أربعة أسنان الحكمة، و من الممكن أن لا تنمو عندك، أوتكون أكثر من اربعة، أو اقل. إذا كان لديك أكثر من أربعة، إذا كان لديك أكثر من أربعة ، فإن تلك تُعرف بأسنان زائدة وقد تحتاج إلى إزالتها.

في بعض الأحيان ، يجب إجراء عمليات خلع أسنان الحكيمة إذا كانت إحدى الأسنان الأربعة أو جميعها مزدحمة أو متضررة (موصولة بأسنان أخرى) أو مكسورة أو متحللة أو تسبب مشاكل أخرى لصحة فمك وراحتك.

عندما تنمو أسنان الحكمة جزئيًا عبراللثة فقط ، يمكن أن تسبب التهاب وعدوى اللثة في أنسجة اللثة المباشرة ، والمعروفة باسم التهاب البيركورونيكا. في بعض الأحيان يتم استخراج أسنان الحكمة لمنع أي مشاكل. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يزيل جميع أطباء الأسنان أسنان الحكمة الخالية من الأمراض. تنمو أسنان الحكمة لمساعدتنا في نضغ طعامنا ولكن في بعض الأحيان تكون أفواهنا صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا تحمل جميع الأسنان التي أعطتها لنا الطبيعة. استشر أطباء الأسنان لدينا لمعرفة أفضل الحلول لك.

  • تسرب الأسنان

مانعات تسرب الأسنان ، وتسمى أيضًا مانعات التسرب (الشق الحفري) ، وهي علاج لمنع تسوس الأسنان في المقام الأول.

وعلى أسطح أسنان العض يتم تركيبها. فالأسنان الخلفية ((الأضراس) لها أذناب (الصدوع). فالأسنان الأمامية لدى بعض الناس لديها حفر . طبيب الاسنان سيناقش معك هذه الشروط وإذا كانت لديك..

الشقوق والحفر هي المناطق الأكثر عرضة للتسوس حيث يصعب تنظيفها من الطعام والبكتيريا الملتصقة بها. الأشياء اللزجة هي ما يزيله أخصائيو الصحة عند تنظيف أسنانك.

يضع أفضل أطباء الأسنان لدينا في أبو ظبي مادة مانعة للتسرب على الحفر والتشققات لملئها. وهذا ينتج سطحًا ناعمًا للغاية يسهل لك تنظيفه . تُستخدم مواد مانعة لتسرب الاسنان في المقام الأول للأطفال ، لأنهم اكثر عرضتا لخطر تسوس الأسنان ، عادة بعد ظهور الأضراس الخلفية.

  • أسنان مكسورة

يتم تثبيت الأسنان المكسورة عادة باستخدام عوامل الربط. يحدث الكسر من أكل المكسرات التي تحتوي على صدفة خارجية، فتح الزجاجات بالأسنان الأمامية، حادث وقوع على الوجه، كرة صدمتك في الوجه، وأسباب أخرى.

نريدك أن تشعر بالثقة والسرور دون قيد أو شرط مع خدمات طب الأسنان التي نقدمها. يقوم فريق الخبراء لدينا بوضع الرعاية الصحية لفمك في الاعتبار في كل مرة يرونك فيها. ابتسامتك المذهلة تقول كل شيء! لكي تحصل على أفضل الأسنان أداءا ، نحن ملتزمون بشعورك بالرضا والابتسام الأفضل. خدماتنا أكثر فاعلية وأقل انتشارًا من أي وقت مضى.

يرجى ان تتذكر أن صحة الأسنان والفحوصات الروتينية للأسنان هي أفضل طريقة لعلاج المشاكل في وقت مبكر ما من شأنه أن يوفر لك الوقت والمال والألم الذي لا داعي له. الصحة العامة الجيدة تبدأ في الفم!

ستدوم أسنانك مدى الحياة طالما تعتني بها وتنظفها بشكل منتظم.

اتصل بنا على 971 2 632 5096 لتحديد موعدك.

العودة إلى خدماتنا
0/5 (0 Reviews)

General Dentistry2019-08-19T08:11:30+00:00

Haddad Medical and Dental Center

General Dentistry

The Haddad Medical and Dental Center (HMDC) has noticed increasing evidence that the well-being and health of everyone is greatly affected by their oral health.

Associated with dental diseases are diabetes, heart disease, smoking, stroke, and auto immune diseases that are conditions of the body that affect oral health. Since 1979, HMDC has been committed to treating each patient’s special needs from the assessment of their overall health.

The Haddad Medical side will discuss any health issues you may have with you as well. Your concerns are our concerns.

Why We’re One of a Kind

Being the top dentist in Abu Dhabi , we are a veritable group of specialists who practice team work to give our patients a full spectrum of care under one roof. Over the last four decades, our collaborative approach has been one of our best qualities for dental health.

Our team approach improves the standards of care and convenience for our patients. The interactions daily of all our dental specialists, lab technicians, hygienists, and all of our dental assistants working in the same office, guarantees a smooth transition of your information through all of our dental health disciplines.

Our patients can combine consultations and treatments from separate practitioners in one appointment at one location.

Our goal is high-quality, not high-volume like some dental offices in today’s marketplace. Haddad emphasizes our friendly staff, in a peaceful and quiet atmosphere so that you will feel right at home visiting the best dentist in Abu Dhabi.

Our Beliefs

We offer a lifetime of service to maintain your health through proper dental care. You want the best in oral function, comfort, and appearance. We will give you the minimum of dental procedures for the maximum benefits for your dental health.

We value your confidence and trust to ensure a long-term relationship that is required for you to preserve and uphold the gift Nature gave you. We will motivate and educate you with our team of experts just for you with our close and confidential doctor-patient relationship.

We Welcome New Patients

We continue to grow our dental practice when you tell your family and friends. New patients are always invited and always welcome at our center.

Dental Services

We offer you these types of dentistry services and more for your health and well-being.

  • White Fillings

  • Oral Hygiene

  • Fresh Breath

  • Periodontal Cleaning

  • Root Canal Treatment

  • Broken Teeth

  • Tooth Decay

  • Gum Disease Care

  • Root Canal Therapy

  • Dental Extractions

  • Wisdom Tooth Extractions

  • Dental Fillings

  • Dental Bonding

  • Dental Sealants

We do not use silver filings. For dental fillings, we offer white fillings or gold filings; if you want gold fillings, they are more expensive and last forever when you are careful cleaning them. We do not use silver because of the risks associated with mercury.

The history of silver fillings is that they were used by dentists for more than 100-years. The dental amalgam (mixture) was made from a combination of metals including mercury, silver, tin, and copper. Sometimes described as silver-colored fillings, they were used because it lasts a long time and is less expensive than other cavity-filling materials such as tooth-colored composites or gold fillings.

  • Periodontal Cleaning

Visit us for your gentle periodontal cleaning for oral hygiene and fresh breath. Clean teeth will prevent gum disease. If you do have periodontal gum disease, we can help you and teach you about good gum disease care to prevent it in the future. Remember that good general health starts in the mouth.

  • Tooth Decay, Root Canal, and Tooth Extractions

When you have tooth decay that would be impossible to fill, we offer root canal therapy to save the tooth or multiple teeth preventing dental extractions. If your condition requires dental extractions, we can to do that for you.

Many people are born with a space between their two big front teeth, known as centrals. If you would like the space closed, we can do that with our dental bonding and no one will even know it was done. Your friends will ask you if you changed your hair style.

  • Wisdom Teeth

Wisdom teeth, or third molars, are located at the four quadrants of the mouth—one on each side of the top and one on each side of the bottom. They are the last teeth in your mouth and come in generally between the late teens or early twenties. Most adults have four wisdom teeth; however, it’s possible to have none, fewer, or more. If you have more than four, those are known as supernumerary teeth and might need to be removed.

Wisdom tooth extractions sometimes must be done if one or all four teeth are crowded, impacted (stuck against other teeth), broken, decayed, or causing other problems for your oral health and comfort.

When wisdom teeth only come through the gum partially, it can cause gum inflammation and gum infection in the immediate gum tissues, known as pericoronitis. Wisdom teeth are sometimes extracted to prevent any problems. On the other hand, not all dentists remove disease-free wisdom teeth. They were given to use to chew our food but sometimes our mouths are too small to hold all the teeth Nature gave us. Consult with our dentists to see what’s the best solution for you.

  • Dental Sealants

Dental sealants, also called pit and fissure (groove) sealants, a dental treatment for preventing tooth decay in the first place.

On the biting surfaces of teeth are recesses. The back teeth (molars) have grooves (fissures). The front teeth on some people have cingulum pits. Our dentist will discuss with you these conditions and if you have them.

Fissures and pits are the areas more prone to cavities since they are hard to clean with food and bacteria sticking to them. The sticky stuff is what our hygienists remove when you have your teeth cleaned.

Our best dentists in Abu Dhabi place a dental sealant on the pits and fissures to fill them in. This produces a very smooth surface that is easy to clean by you. Dental sealants are used primarily for children, since they pose a higher risk of tooth decay, usually after the back molars are in.

  • Broken Teeth

Broken teeth are typically fixed using bonding agents. They can break from eating nuts that have the outside shell accidently included, opening bottles with the front teeth, an accident falling on the face, a ball hitting you in the face, and other reasons.

We want you to feel unconditionally confident and pleased with our dental services. Our team of experts have your oral healthcare in mind each time they see you. Your stunning smile says it all! For you to have the best functioning teeth, we are committed to your feeling good and smiling the best. Our services are more efficient and less invasive than ever before.

Please remember that dental hygiene and routine dental checkups are the best way to notice problems early on that will save you time, money, and needless pain. Good general health starts in the mouth!

Your teeth will last a lifetime as long as you take care of them and have your teeth cleaned on a regular bases.

Contact us at 971 2 632 5096 to schedule your appointment.

Go Back to Our Services
0/5 (0 Reviews)